top of page

Officers & Committee Chairs


Email us:

         Officers 2022


Co-Presidents  Larry Lewis and Jane Scholz

Vice President/Membership Lisa Olson

Secretary Lavelle Carlson 

Treasurer Stan Brein 

        Committee Chairs

Communications  Richard Kushmaul

Democratic Precinct Chair Cheri Kennedy

Social Pat Kelly

Environment Richard Kushmaul 

To reach individual officers or chairs, email with "Attention:" in the subject line followed by the name or committee.

RRDC Private FB Logo large.jpg

RRDC Members:  Click on the Members & Friends logo, left, to see what other members have to say and share your thoughts on our private Facebook page.

Heading 2

bottom of page